2019 Results


Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 4 4
Mosquito 1 6
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 7
    Niagara Falls minors 8
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 4
Rookie 2 5
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 2 5
Mosquito 3 7
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 1 4
    Pelham 11
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pelham 10
Mosquito 4 12
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 14
    Binbrook 4
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 1 9
Mosquito 3 10
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Welland majors 7
Mosquito Rep 4
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Port Colborne 10
Peewee 1 11
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 2 8
Mosquito 4 9
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 4
    West Niagara #1 4
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Bantam 1 8
Bantam 3 6
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 11
    St. Catharines majors 6
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee 3 9
    Welland 2 9
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 3 8
Mosquito 1 9
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 8:15pm
Final
    Welland 2 8
Peewee 3 12
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 2 2
Rookie 3 4
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Waterloo 7
Mosquito Rep 8
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
    Pelham 6
Mosquito Rep 8
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Ancaster 2
Mosquito Rep 12
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 8:30am
Final
    Brantford 4
Mosquito Rep 14
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Georgina 4
Mosquito Rep 10
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 3 17
Mosquito 2 4
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bantam 2 4
    Thorald 4
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 2 1
    West Niagara #1 3
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 1 4
Mosquito 4 11
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    West Niagara 10
Mosquito 3 5
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Port Colborne 6
Peewee 3 4
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bantam 3 3
Bantam 2 13
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 1 2
Rookie 3 1
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    West Niagara #1 3
Rookie 2 2
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 4 9
    Pelham 1
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pelham 8
Mosquito Rep 6
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee 1 7
    Welland 2 1
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pelham 1
Mosquito 1 9
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 8:15pm
Final
    Thorald 4
Peewee 1 10
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 8:15pm
Final
Peewee 2 3
    Welland 3 7
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 2 6
    West Niagara 7
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee 3 14
    Pelham 2
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 1
Rookie 1 8
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee 3 9
Peewee 2 12
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito 4 9
Mosquito 3 6
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee 2 6
Peewee 1 12
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Niagara Falls majors 20
Mosquito Rep 7
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 3
    Welland majors 12
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 10
    Pelham 1